Leadership

Home / Leadership


LEADERSHIP

 

2022 OFFICERS:
 
President
Dennis Hattermann, Ph.D.
Landis International, Inc.
3185 Madison Highway
Valdosta, GA 31601
Office: (229) 247-6472
E-mail: dhattermann@landisintl.com
 
Vice President
Debra Fitzgerald
ISK Biosciences Corporation
7470 Auburn Road, Suite A
Concord, OH 44077-9703
Office: (440) 357-4655
E-mail: fitzgeraldd@iskbc.com
 
Secretary
Sandra Mackie
55238 Claire Street
Astor, FL  32102
Phone:  (352) 205-9709
E-mail: sjwmackie@gmail.com
 
Treasurer
Michelle Hoffman
InDepth Agronomy
8426 Borgwardt Lane
Manitowoc, WI 54220
Office: (920) 758-2988
E-mail: michelle.hoffman@indepthagronomy.com
 
 
 
 
2022 DIRECTORS:
 
Thomas (TJ) Brooks
CMS, Inc.
Box 510
Hereford, PA 18056
Office: (610) 767-1944
E-mail: TBrooks@cmsagresearch.com
 
Griffin Vlietstra
Centrol Crop Consulting
25188 468th Ave
Baltic, SD 57003
Office: (605) 690-9042
E-mail: gvlietstra@centrol.com
 
Denise Wright
Louisiana Agricultural Consultants Association
P.O. Box 347, 11137 Hwy 71 South
Cheneyville, LA 71325
Office: (337) 945-3694
E-mail: denise@laca1.org
 
 
NAICC Board Liason:
Sandra Mackie
55238 Claire Street
Astor, FL  32102
Phone:  (352) 205-9709
E-mail: sjwmackie@gmail.com