Leadership

Home / Leadership


LEADERSHIP

 

2017 OFFICERS:
 
President
Dennis Hattermann, Ph.D.
Landis International, Inc.
3185 Madison Highway
Valdosta, GA 31601
Office: (229) 247-6472
E-mail: dhattermann@landisintl.com
 
Vice President
Debra Fitzgerald
ISK Biosciences Corp.
7470 Auburn Road, Suite A
Concord, OH 44077-9703
Office: (440) 357-4655
E-mail: fitzgeraldd@iskbc.com
 
Secretary
Sandra Mackie
Bayer Crop Science
407 Davis Drive
Morrisville, NC 27560
Office: (919) 549-5674
E-mail: sandra.mackie@bayer.com
 
Treasurer
Loarn Bucl
Production Advisory Service, Inc.
Box 575
Sublette, KS 67877
Office: (620) 675-8439
E-mail: bucl@sbcglobal.net
 
 
 
2017 DIRECTORS:
 
Orvin Bontrager
Servi-Tech, Inc.
1717 N Street
Aurora, NE 68818
Office: (402) 694-9311
E-mail: bontrager@hamilton.net
 
Thomas (TJ) Brooks
CMS, Inc.
Box 510
Hereford, PA 18056
Office: (610) 767-1944
E-mail: TBrooks@cmsagresearch.com
  
Bryan Schmid
MOARK Ag Research
4809 Highway FF
Fisk, MO  63940
Office: (573) 967-2100
E-mail: bryan@moarkag.com
 
Griffin Vlietstra
Centrol Crop Consulting
25188 468th Ave
Baltic, SD 57003
Office: (605) 690-9042
E-mail: gvlietstra@centrol.com
 
 
NAICC Board Liason:
 
Sandra Mackie
Bayer Crop Science
407 Davis Drive
Morrisville, NC 27560
Office: (919) 549-5674
E-mail: sandra.mackie@bayer.com
 
Advisor:
Bill Peele
Impact Agronomics
6767 US Hwy 264 East
Washington, NC, 27889
Office: (252) 975-6687
E-mail: bill@impactagronomics.com